Delete this note?
This action cannot be undone. The note will be permanently removed from this device and your synced storage.
Keyboard shortcuts
New note
CtrlN
Save
CtrlS
Delete
CtrlD
Command palette
CtrlK
Bold
CtrlB
Italic
CtrlI
Link
CtrlL
Toggle theme
CtrlJ